Transitioning is easy. Simply follow the steps outlined above to sign up for Apple One. Any existing subscriptions that are included will automatically become part of your Apple One plan and you will no longer be billed separately for them. One exception is if you have an existing iCloud+ plan that includes more storage than your new Apple One plan — in that case, you will continue to be charged separately but you can cancel it. Tap or click here to learn more. If you cancel your Apple One plan at any time, you’ll have the opportunity to select any individual subscriptions you would like to keep and you’ll be billed separately for them. Your subscriptions will all continue right where you left off — you won’t lose customized content such as Apple Music playlists or Apple TV+ queues.